Blogging from Navajo Council chamber temporarily interrupted…

Navajo Nation Council chamber, Window Rock, Ariz. Photo by Marley Shebala

Navajo Nation Council chamber, Window Rock, Ariz. Photo by Marley Shebala

I’ll be posting what I posted on my FB today from Navajo Council chamber during Council’s Naa’biki’yati’ Committee. I tried logging onto my blog but Legislative Branch wifi blocked my blog! That’s good and bad. Good cuz it confirms that blog is working to keep a big flood light on Navajo Council delegates so we, the pple, know what they are saying and doing in our name with our money, our Council chamber, our water/resources, Homeland and future of our children.

And having tribal legislative branch block my block is bad cuz it’s made that flood light a little smaller…but it’s still on!

Leave a comment